Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kem Health Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OBGYN, Physician, and Surgeon

Kem Health Obstetrics & Gynecology

OBGYNs, Physicians, and Surgeons located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Kem Health Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kem Health Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRANDI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent
Carla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
She is the best she listens she pay attention to details and for the most part she makes me comfortable to talk about anything no judgement here she takes her time no rushing feeling I just really appreciate the help and thanks to DR.keisha McEwen she bought both my baby into this world thank you Ms.keisha
ROBYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very great doctor
JAYLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great service:)
KAREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Hyacinth Dennis-Crooks is always professional and takes time to answer my questions.
REGINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
She is a great doctor. She listen to you. She does not judge you. She explains everything on your level. She is just great overall.
OCTAVIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Love her
Desiare W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Amazing office and everyone is so friendly! They really made my experience 1000x better! Highly recommended you guys are great!
Anya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Loved it the front desk was warm and had great customer service from the front office to the back office and the doctor had great bed side manner and everyone explained exactly what was going on I. Happy and look forward to keeping this as my OBGYN practice
KANDACE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The staff was amazing very professional and very nice they made you feel welcome in there office .. I'm definitely coming coming back
BEVERLY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She’s always so professional, kind and knowledgeable. She’s so super sweet and I love her as my provider.
BRIDGETTE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent care
DAYONICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is always nice and welcoming ! best decision ever.
SHANNON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Best experience
REBECCA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Arrienne is always so sweet and personable!
NASHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Nurse Hudnall is the most caring, compassionate & empathetic professional I've encountered. The entire staff of Promised Land is still sweet, nice, professional & caring (R.I.P. Dr. & Mrs. T. Chapman) as the ladies I've experienced have been since starting in 2014-2015. I've been a returning patient ever since & will continue to be. Keep up the awesome work & terrific bedside manners ladies! I definitely appreciate you & Atlanta does too!!! We are thankful.
Zoi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
She was great and definitely made me feel comfortable.
DIANNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
They were quick and everyone was nice and friendly
Tyjena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I had a wonderful helpful experience. I was treated like family
Ashlee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I loved it , it felt like I’ve been there before everyone was so nice!