Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Promised Land Women's Center -  - OBGYN, Physician, and Surgeon

Promised Land Women's Center

OBGYNs, Physicians, and Surgeons located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA

110 total reviews

Promised Land Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Promised Land Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyjena S.
Submitted 07/13/22
I had a wonderful helpful experience. I was treated like family
Ashlee P.
Submitted 07/06/22
I loved it , it felt like I’ve been there before everyone was so nice!
Alicia J.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional, i made a great choice
Wandalyn C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent thanks God for you guys.
Elan L.
Submitted 06/22/22
My favorite place my comfort zone wouldn’t trade
Nai'Lah P.
Submitted 06/22/22
They Nurses &’ Receptionist Are Awesome &’ So Is The Doctor
Bridgette N.
Submitted 06/21/22
Amazing place for women to get Excellent care!!! Dr. McEwen is always attentive and very thorough! Love her!!!
Taneshia P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Amazing ladies. All so attentive. Bloodwork lady always seems to have an attitude like she hates her job but everyone else is incredible. I had her two days in a row so I got to experience my blood drawn both days. I love having doctors and nurses that look like me.
D S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Hyacinth-Crooks is very knowledgeable and very attentive each every visit! Best decision I’ve made with finding care!
Brittney W.
Submitted 06/09/22
Good customer service and nice management all M.A and nurses are nice
Tshique J.
Submitted 06/01/22
I like how my test results were uploaded the next day.
Tikisha W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Office very pleasant Dr McEwen an excellent provider very informative. If I am not able to schedule an appointment with Dr McEwen, I love having an appointment with Dr hyacinth also. I highly recommend Dr McEwen and Dr hyacinth.
Wynter B.
Submitted 05/26/22
I love her! So nice and caring.
Melissa J.
Submitted 05/19/22
It was a little emotional. This was my first time back since Dr. Chapman passed.
Destini P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everything was great!
Wandalyn C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Shacarri C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly! Very welcoming!!!
Bria W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Thankful for the excellent care
Jerysha L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Yolanda S.
Submitted 04/19/22
It’s was a pleasant and welcoming visit. I was nerves before I got there. I was nerves while I was there, but when I left I felt this will be the right place for me on my journey trying too conceive. Thank you for easing my mind and listening to understand how and what I was feeling.. Also thank u Tiffany for your kindness